top of page

TESSONYM - another tessellated tangle!

Third time's the charm - I have deconstructed 3 tangles in one week. :) What can I say - some days are more creative than others! I plan to enjoy while my creative streak lasts :)

This tangle is again a tessellation - an arrangement of shapes closely fitted together, in a repeated pattern without gaps or overlapping. I call it TESSONYM.

The step outs show some variations brought about by changing the area that is shaded or adding small tweaks to the pattern. It is quite a flexible pattern - can be used to fill the entire tile or just use in a border.

Hope you like it and use it!

Step outs and variations of TESSONYM

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page